LIGAKAMPIOENSCHAPPEN 2017 -2018

Deelnemers ligakampioenschappen 2017 - 2018

Naam Fide-Nr Fide-Rat Nat-Nr Nat-Rat Telf Mail
1.   Bleys Michiel 240702 1947 13263 2086 0495/438945 michielbleys@hotmail.com
2.   Lepers Philippe 218383 1751 32140 1758 0492/649214 philippe.lepers@telenet.be
3.   Larsen Sander 227315 1824 26034 1879 0471/525210 sander_larsen@hotmail.com
4.   Rousseau Christilla 251801 1601 16160 1535 0479/127324 christilla@hotmail.be
5.   Chaerle Josse 229920 1977 50013 1993 0491/114983 josse.chaerle@gmail.com
6.   Verbruggghe Patrick 223301 1683 27138 1701 0497/460598 patrick.verbrugghe
7.   Delameilleure Frédéric 241210 1448 13646 1287 051/730208 frederic.delameilleure
8.   Verbanck, Mario 236756 1389 30431 1169 0472/290125 marioverbanck@gmail.com
9.   De Wandel Marc 214949 1520 10839 1547   marcdewandel@telenet.be
10. Lenoir Aurèle 263273 1664 22250 1630 0497/297082 aurele.lenoir@skynet.be
11. Lucas Jean 625906 1593 12629 1574 +33642490690 luschach@wanadoo.fr
12. Vandenbussche Dries 254797 0 11793 1250 0484/979861 driva1234@hotmail.com
13. Leuridan Brecht 218464 0 26298 1210 0473/449665 brechtleuridan
14. Vandenbroucke, Ivan   0 16836 1031 0498573722 vandenbroucke.ivan
15. Todts Benny 207373 1961 54101 2042 0474/884936 benny.todts@telenet.be
16. Wollaert Brian 210587 1667 51829 1748 0491/226620 bryan.wollaert
17. Vanassche Renaat 222674 1096 04316 1310 0497/440148 renaatvanas@hotmail.com
18. Galle Erik 216453 0 04243 1561 0477326469 erikgalle@scarlet.be
19. Destreel John 251585 1570 15443 1531 0475/967995 zinrijkebalans@gmail.com
20. De Maertelaer Marcel 244643   13560 1254 0474/327475 marceldemaertelaer
21. Podevijn Guido 233960 1523 1813 1450 0477/754190 gpodevijn@gmail.com
22. Van Houtte Filip 206695 1779 28134 1790 050/38.01.37 filip.van.houtte
23. Vandevelde Luc 222992 1544 36366 1558 0477/139166 luc.vandevelde.recht@scarlet.be
24. De Meyere Kathleen 2015430 1258 09831 1240 0479/06738 leenjesschaken@hotmail.com
25. Piceu Jarid 241911 1696 12523 1667 0478/886298 jarid.piceu@gmail.com
26. Verbeke Lucas 245470 1562 13802 1576 0486/140094 sven.leonore@telenet.be